ISO 9001:2016 Quality Management Systems (QMS)

By : 6clicks
ISO 9001:2016 Quality Management Systems (QMS) specifies the requirements for a quality management system by setting out the basic quality assurance practices that can be applied throughout the business process; from input to output. The practices apply to all businesses, whether are providing products or services.
In stock


This download includes the AS/NZS ISO 9001:2016 mandatory requirements only so there are no mapped questions. Use this download if you just want the provisions and you want to create your own question set.

ISO 9001:2016 is the international standard that provides the specification for quality management system (QMS).

The Standard is designed to help organisations to adopt quality management system to improve its overall performance and provide a sound basis for sustainable development initiatives.

This standard has been licensed from Standards Australian License No. CL 12206cl for use internally in the 6clicks platform only. This content is made available on a view only basis for the purpose of linking to questions (in an Assessment) and controls (in a Control Set). Use or reproduction of this content outside of the 6clicks platform must be in accordance with your own Standards Australia Licence.

The mandatory requirements are outlined in sections 4-10 of the Standard. There are 28 clauses in total, each with multiple sub-requirements, and are summarised below.

4 Context of the organisation

5 Leadership

6 Planning

7 Support

8 Operation

9 Performance evaluation

10 Improvement

Getting Started

Click "Book a demo" and our team will provide you with an overview of our content library within the 6clicks GRC platform.

More Information

More Information
Jurisdiction All
Type Laws or related obligations